Hot Widget

Type Here to Get Search Results !


2023 Governorship Election Results: List of States Won and Lost by APC, PDP, Others So Far

States won by the APC:

Yobe state (Governor Mai Mala Buni)
Ogun state (Governor Dapo Abiodun)
Gombe state (Governor Muhammad Inuwa Yahaya)
Jigawa state (Umar Namadi)
Kwara state (Governor AbdulRazaq AbdulRahman)
Lagos state (Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu)
Cross River (Bassey Otu)
Sokoto state (Aliyu Ahmed) 
Nasarawa state (Governor Abdullahi Sule) 
Katsina state (Dikko Rada) 
Benue State (Hyacinth Alia)
Niger State (Umar Bago)
Ebonyi (Francis Nwifuru)
Borno State (Babagana Zulum)
Kaduna State (Uba Sani)

States won by the PDP:

Akwa Ibom state (Umo Eno)
Oyo state (Seyi Makinde)
Bauchi  (Bala Mohammed)
Plateau (Caleb Mutfwang)
Enugu  (Peter Mbah)
Delta (Oborevwori Sherrif)
Rivers (Siminialayi Fubara)

State won by NNPP

 Kano state (Abba Kabir Yusuf) 

States won by LP

Abia state (Alex Otti)

APC - 15 states
PDP -  7 states
NNNP - 1
LP - 1

More to be updated, stay tuned and visit again

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad

Hollywood Movies