BREAKING: List of winners in Edo PDP Senate primaries [RESULTS DETAILS]

BREAKING: List of winners in Edo PDP Senate primaries [RESULTS DETAILS]

The Edo PDP primaries for Senate has being concluded in Edo State. Our reporters reveal that the process was peaceful and smooth and was monitored by officials from the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) while party Executives were part of the process. can now confirm that the following Aspirants emerged flag bearers for their respective Senatorial Districts.

Edo North District PDP Primary results

Mrs Victoria Edelokun was Declared Winner for the PDP Senatorial Primaries.

Edo South  District PDP Primary Results

Matthew Iduoriyekemwen wins the senatorial ticket.

Results are as follows:
Isaiah Osifo 8
Dr William Ogbeide 2
Ogbeide Ihama 1
Matthew Iduoriyekemwen 113
Senator Urhoghide Matthew 102

Senator Iduoriyekemwen Matthew emerges candidate of the People's Democratic Party in the Edo South Senatorial District

Edo Central District PDP Primary results

Sen. Clifford Akhimienmona Ordia declared winner of the PDP Edo Central Senatorial district Primary Election

Post a Comment


  1. Always check and verify information before pushing it to the public. What you posted for Edo North senatorial district is not true.

    1. I don't think Pascal Ugbome won there.

  2. They had parallel primaries..... The result here is for Obaseki led group which is the fake group that the court disbanded.

    The other group is the Dan-Orbih led group which is the credible group according to court judgement